top of page

ABOUT US

18-time reigning state champion & vice European champion 2022!

The most successful formation club in Austria

As of June 2024, HSV-Zwölfaxing is now the 18-time Austrian champion of Latin information. This success is the result of many years of work and a very high level of commitment on the part of the dancers, trainers and officials. We want to make a difference together and have therefore chosen the best of all sports: dance.

We are the most successful formations club in Austria, as well as a fixture in the top international field. If you want to know what it feels like to be in the spotlight and celebrate long-term achievements with your friends, don't hesitate andget it contact with us …

  • 18-time Austrian state champion between 2004 and 2024

  • 2nd place at the World Championships 2023 in Hong Kong (CH)

  • 2nd place at the European Championships 2022 in Schwechat (AUT)

  • World Dancesport Games: 2nd place (2013)

  • World Championships: 8 places in the finals, including 5th place (2008, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2019)

  • European Championships: 7 final places, 4th place (2011), 5th place (2012, 2013, 2014)

  • 1st place at the Austrian Open (2008-2009, 2011, 2012)

  • 1st place in the Danube Cup (2008-21)

Our greatest achievements

Story

The Latin information of the HeeresSportVereins Zwölfaxing (HSV-12axing) was founded in 2002 under the umbrella organization of the Austrian Army Sports Association (ÖHSV). In the beginning, the dance sport section consisted of Latin information, which worked in close cooperation with the Schmid dance school in Perchtoldsdorf and the formation club based there. This cooperation ended in 2012 and HSV-12axing has been taking care of the youth work itself ever since. The HSV-12axing dance sport section currently consists of four Latin information teams(A-, B-, C- & D- Team), of which A and B-Team dance in the first Bundesliga. The C and D teams represent the club in the 2nd Bundesliga, while the All Girls team, founded in 2020, competes in the hobby league. In 2016, the "D-Team" started at a tournament for the first time, where it immediately danced its way to the top in the hobby league and has been dancing in the 2nd BL since 2021.

The coaching teams Natalia Tchemodourova-Ludwig, Markus Sónyi and Steffen Engel, from 2011 Stefan Herzog and Nicole Sheel - alias Sheila, then Stefan Herzog, Barbara Stamm and Isabella Purzner and currently Stefan Herzog, Daniela Riedl and Barbara Zederbauer contributed and still contribute a lot national and international top performances of the Latin information of the HSV-12axing.

Since its inception, the dance sport section has competed at the Austrian state championships and has been able to win the Austrian state championship title 16 times with its "A-Team" since 2004. During this period of time, the Vice State Champion title went to the B-Team of HSV-12axing, among others.

Internationally, too, the HSV-12axing is extremely successful and dances at the top of the world – in 2008 the final was reached at the European Championships in Essen for the first time. In the same year, the result at the home world championship in Wiener Neustadt was topped and the HSV team positioned itself in the international top field with 5th place. This place was also maintained at the 2015 and 2019 World Cup. Austria is one of the 3 best nations in the discipline Formation Latin. At the home European Championship 2022 in Schwechat, the A team danced their way to a sensational second place.

In 2003, the Danube Cup was launched as an international formation tournament, which has developed into the world's largest formation tournament series and will be held by HSV-12axing for the 20th time in November 2023.

In addition to the five Latin formations, many individual couples are also active and successful in the HeeresSportVerein Zwölfaxing.

contact persons

board of directors

Executive President

Daniela Heinlein

+43 660 4606613

daniela.heilein@hsv12axing.at

marshal

Christopher Krivanek

+43 676 3926085

sportwart@hsv12axing.at

secretary

Matthias Baumgartner

+43 650 4915868

mayerhofer.doris@gmail.com

cashier

Alexander Schiele

+43 664 1450235

alexander.schiele@hsv12axing.at

social media

Head of social media team

Jolene Krivanek

+43 676 7411306

socialmedia@hsv12axing.at

Sponsoring & Networking

sponsors

Eran Giuli

+43 664 2442426

e.giuli@aon.at

networking

Zoe Springer

+43 664 2211080

Legal Director

Hanna Koppelent

+43  660 5194988

trainer team

head coach

Stefan Herzog

+43 699 18031201

D team trainer

Contact person for young people

Judith Vass

+43 699 12511710

judith.vass@speed.at

tickets, events

ticket sales

David Holomcik

tickets@em2022.dance

home page

Doris Mayerhofer

+43 664 88737279

mayerhofer.doris@gmail.com

Legal Director

Hanna Koppelent

+43  660 5194988

show coordination

appearances

Patrick Renner

+43 664 1235284

shows@hsv12axing.at

stakeholder support

officials

Hanna Koppelent

+43 660 5194988

dancers, parents, ...

Janina Kupczak

+43 681 84569191

Legal Director

Hanna Koppelent

+43  660 5194988

memberships

bottom of page

top of page

ÜBER UNS

18-facher, amtierender Staatsmeister & Vizeweltmeister 2023!

Der erfolgreichste Formationsclub Österreichs

Der HSV-Zwölfaxing ist mit Juni 2022 nunmehr 18-facher österreichischer Staatsmeister der Lateinformationen. Dieser Erfolg ist das Resultat langjähriger Arbeit und eines sehr hohen Engagements der Tänzer*innen, Trainer*innen und Funktionär*innen. Gemeinsam wollen wir etwas bewegen und haben uns dafür die beste aller Sportarten ausgesucht: den Tanzsport.

Wir sind der erfolgreichste Formations-Club Österreichs, sowie eine Fixgröße im internationalen Spitzenfeld. Wenn du wissen willst, wie es sich anfühlt im Rampenlicht zu stehen und mit deinen Freunden lang erarbeitete Erfolge zu feiern, dann zögere nicht und melde dich bei uns …

  • 2. Platz bei der Weltmeißterschaft der Formationen im Jahr 2023

  • 18-facher österreichischer Staatsmeister in den Jahren zwischen 2004 und 2023

  • 2. Platz bei der Europameisterschaft 2022 in Schwechat (AUT)

  • World Dancesport Games: 2. Platz (2013)

  • Weltmeisterschaften: 9 Finalplätze, davon 2.Platz (2023), 5. Platz  (2008, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2019, 2021)

  • Europameisterschaften: 8 Finalplätze, 2. Platz (2022), 4.Platz (2011), 5.Platz (2012, 2013, 2014)

  • 1.Platz bei den Austrian Open (2008-2009, 2011, 2012)

  • 1.Platz beim Donaupokal (2008-23)

Unsere größten Erfolge

Geschichte

Die Lateinformation des HeeresSportVereins Zwölfaxing (HSV-12axing) wurde 2002 unter dem Dachverband des österreichischen Heeressportverbands (ÖHSV) gegründet. In den Anfängen bestand die Sektion Tanzsport aus einer Lateinformation, die in enger Kooperation mit der Perchtoldsdorfer Tanzschule Schmid und dem dort angesiedelten Formationsclub stand. 2012 wurde diese Kooperation beendet und der HSV-12axing kümmert sich seitdem selbst um die Nachwuchsarbeit. Derzeit besteht die Sektion Tanzsport des HSV-12axing aus fünf Lateinformationsteams (A-, B-, C- & D- Team), wovon A- und B-Team in der ersten Bundesliga tanzen. C- und D-Team vertreten den Verein in der 2. Bundesliga. 2016 ging das „D-Team“ erstmals bei einem Turnier an den Start, wo es sich sofort in der Hobbyliga an die Spitze tanzte und seit 2021 in der 2. BL tanzt.

Die Trainer*innenteams Natalia Tchemodourova-Ludwig, Markus Sónyi und Steffen Engel, ab 2011 Stefan Herzog und Nicole Sheel – alias Sheila, dann Stefan Herzog, Barbara Stamm und Isabella Purzner sowie derzeit Stefan Herzog, Daniela Riedl und Barbara Zederbauer trugen und tragen viel zu nationalen und internationalen Spitzenleistungen der Lateinformationen des HSV-12axing bei.

Seit seinem Bestehen trat die Sektion Tanzsport bei den österreichischen Staatsmeisterschaften an und konnte seit 2004 mit seinem „A-Team“ bereits 16 Mal den Österreichischen Staatsmeistertitel erlangen. Der Vizestaatsmeistertitel ging in dieser Zeitspanne unter anderem an das B-Team des HSV-12axing.

Auch international gesehen ist der HSV-12axing ausgesprochen erfolgreich und tanzt an der Weltspitze –2008 wurde bei der Europameisterschaft in Essen erstmals das Finale erreicht. Noch im selben Jahr konnte bei der Heim-Weltmeisterschaft in Wiener Neustadt das Ergebnis getoppt werden und das HSV-Team positionierte sich mit dem 5. Platz im internationalen Spitzenfeld. Dieser Platz konnte auch bei der Weltmeisterschaft 2015 und 2019 gehalten werden. Österreich gehört damit zu den 3 besten Nationen in der Disziplin Formation Latein. Bei der Heim-EM 2022 in Schwechat ertanzte sich das A-Team den sensationellen zweiten Platz.

Im Jahr 2003 wurde der Donaupokal als internationales Formationsturnier ins Leben gerufen, welches sich zur weltweit größten Formationsturnierserie entwickelt hat und im November 2023 bereits zum 20. Mal vom HSV-12axing veranstaltet wird.

Neben den fünf Latein-Formationen sind im HeeresSportVerein Zwölfaxing auch viele Einzelpaare aktiv und erfolgreich.

Ansprechpersonen

Vorstand

Geschäftsführende Präsidentin

Daniela Heinlein

+43 660 4606613

daniela.heinlein@hsv12axing.at

Sportwart

Christopher Krivanek
+43 676 3926085

sportwart@hsv12axing.at

Schriftführer

Matthias Baumgartner

+43 650 4915868

matthias.baumgartner@hsv12axing.at

Kassier

Alexander Schiele

+43 664 1450235

alexander.schiele@hsv12axing.at

Social Media

Leitung Social-Media Team

Jolene Krivanek

+43 676 7411306

social-media@hsv12axing.at

Sponsoring & Networking

Sponsoren

Eran Giuli

+43 664 2442426

e.giuli@aon.at

Networking

Zoe Springer

+43 664 2211080

Technische Administration

David Holomcik

admin@hsv12axing.at

Trainer*innen-Team

Cheftrainer

Stefan Herzog

+43 699 18031201

D-Team Trainerin /

Ansprechperson Nachwuchs

Judith Vass

+43 699 12511710

judith.vass@speed.at

Tickets, Events

Ticketverkauf

David Holomcik

tickets@hsv12axing.at

Homepage

David Holomcik

+43 676 9022985

admin@hsv12axing.at

Clubheim Vermietung

Koppany Ferdinandy-Szentgyörgyi

raumvermietung@hsv12axing.at

Show-Koordination

Auftritte

Patrick Renner

+43 664 1235284

shows@hsv12axing.at

Stakeholderbetreuung

Funktionäre

Hanna Koppelent

+43 660 5194988

Tänzer*innen, Eltern, ...

Janina Kupczak

+43 681 84569191

Juristische Leitung

Hanna Koppelent

+43  660 5194988

Mitgliedschaften

bottom of page